Next Release


Arranged and Directed by Eko
Artwork Bby Colette Lacoste
Bass by Aladji Touré
Drums by Ebeny Donald Wesley
Edited by Charles Maniatakis
Engineered by Gabriel Nahas
Guitar by Constantin Ambassa and Jules Kamga
Percussion by Valery Lobe
Saxophone by Priso Sax and Jimmy Sax
Trombone by Roger Kom
Trumpet by Jerry Manga
Recorded at Studio Maïa, Paris.
(P) and (C) 1975 Africa Seven

1. Nalandi Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Ye Wa Ben Ma Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. Dibwaha Mba Djombe Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. Take Me As I Am Now Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. I Mbwiyo Buy Track ( 0.94)
6. Mba Pe Na Senge Bwan Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 4.79)